The Places I Will Go

Well Loves, it is time for the end of plateitnclimb. 

I began this blog last summer because I was interested to see what blogging was like. I discovered blogging is awesome, but I developed plateitnclimb before I was ready. This little corner of the internet has been amazing and has helped me get out quite a few thoughts and musings, but over the past year I have grown as a person and a professional in the field of nutrition. I want to share my passion for health and nutrition, and I do not feel as though this blog is the place for that. So with great excitement I share with you my new corner of the internet where I will be giving all my metabolic life musings compete with nutrition and exercise information I learn in school as well as other pieces of my life that I find important enough to share!

ENJOY 😀

You can visit me at My Metabolic Life

One thought on “The Places I Will Go

Leave a Reply

